When a participant no longer needs to share their screen, follow these steps to help them stop sharing their screen.
Step 1: Expand the controls
You’ll see a gray arrow floating in the bottom left of the screen. Tap the arrow to expand the menu.
Step 2: Stop share
Now, tap Stop Share